Dub Re​-​Mix Jacknife (Burning Bridges)

by Johnny Socko!

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



Dub re-mix of the Johnny Socko 2013 release "Jacknife (Burning Bridges)" by Joey Welch

Recorded by Eric Klee Johnson at The Pop Machine and Indiestudiodrummer.com
Written by Joey Welch
Produced by Johnny Socko
Horn arrangement by Charlie Krone
Performed by Johnny Socko
Dylan Wissing: drums
Joshua Silbert: sax
Charlie Krone: slide trombone
Eric Evans: trumpet
Joey Welch: guitar, vocals, organ
Chris Smail: guitar
Steve Mascari: bass
Matt Wilson: bass
Michael Wiltrout: vocals


released October 15, 2013



all rights reserved


Born Again Floozies Indianapolis, Indiana

contact / help

Contact Born Again Floozies

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code